BOARD MEMBERS, OFFICERS, AND APPOINTEES

jodi steyers.jpg

Jodie Styers

Office: President Elect/Math Ed. Coalition/Advocacy Chair

Organization: Penn State Behrend

Email: jls982@psu.edu

Deborah Gochenaur.jpeg
Debbie Gochenaur
Office: President
Organization: Shippensburg University
Email: DLGochenaur@ship.edu
janetwhite.jpg
Janet White
Office: Secretary/Nominations & Elections
Organization: Millersville University
Email:  janet.white@millersville.edu
Jim Preston
Office: Treasurer and Webmaster
Organization: Slippery Rock University
Email: james.preston@sru.edu

Gina Foletta

Office: Nominations & Elections (Chair)/Member-at-Large Public

Organization: Penn State University

Email: gmf17@psu.edu

 

sheri profile pic copy.jpg

Sheri Stayton

Office: Newsletter

Organization: Penn College of Technology

Email: Stayton7@dejazzed.com

sns180@alumni.psu.edu

Ervin.png
Heather Ervin
Office: Member-at-Large Public/Private & Symposium Planning Committee (Chair) 
Organization: Bloomsburg University 
Email: hervin@bloomu.edu
Valerie Long picture.jpg
Valerie Long
Office: Member-at-Large Public/PCTM Affiliate Rep
Organization: Indiana Univ. of PA 
Email: vlong@iup.edu
julien__corven.jpg
Julien Corven
Office: Graduate Student Rep
Organization: Univ. of Delaware
Email: jcorven@udel.edu
hartono_tjoe_edited.jpg
Hartono Tjoe
Office: Membership Co-Chair/Nominations & Elections
Organization: Penn State Berks  
Email: hht1@psu.edu
CBuckley2_000_1.jpg
Carol Buckley
Office: Member at Large
Organization: Messiah University
Email: cbuckley@messiah.edu
katherine-remillard.jpg
Kate Remillard
Office: Math Education Coalition Co-Chair
Organization: St. Francis University  
Email: kremillard@francis.edu